h1

Moving Sunday

August 28, 2008

Hey folks, if anybody can offer an extra hand on Sunday so I can pack up the moving truck, please let me know! Some of my so-called friends had to back out.  *rolls eyes*

By the way, the love seat is still available!  I have lowered the price to $175.00.  That is the absolute lowest I want to go.  I honestly need that money for the move.  :(

I’m willing to sell the Rock Garden / Aromatherapy kit for $20.00 together.

The desk is sold pending pickup tomorrow.

I also have some things I may Freecycle.  I will know more tomorrow when I really start going through things.

Leave a Reply

