h1

Moving This Weekend/Items For Sale

August 25, 2008

Hey folks!

I’m moving back to Philadelphia this weekend.  If anybody wants to get together this week, let me know!  I’m accepting offers of dinner/drinks! ;)

I have some items for sale that I have not been able to get rid of on Craigslist and it’s annoying me.  Click on the links below to see the Craigslist ads.

Like New Brown “Microsuede” Love Seat – this was purchased last November and is in excellent condition.

Used Technics SL-1200MK2 Direct Drive Turntable

EnviraScape™ Rock Garden Relaxation Fountain

Pearlessence Zen Diffuser Set – “Bamboo Mint”

I’m also selling my computer desk.  I don’t have a picture of it, but it’s a small, black armoire-like desk.  It’s got a keyboard tray and some shelving to the right of where the monitor goes.  I’m asking $40 or best offer.  It’s got some scratches, but otherwise in decent shape!

All items (except small stuff) are pickup and CASH ONLY!

Please email me at EXIT117A (at) GMAIL (dot) COM if you’re interested.  Thanks!

One comment

  1. Hello there, just become alert to your weblog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous folks will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!



Leave a Reply

