h1

Quickies

May 9, 2008
  • Copper Leaf Grille is closed. A new restaurant (begins with an “A” I think) will be opening in its place.
  • Rumor has it a bar/lounge is opening at Main & Washington, that will be owned by Fat Kat Tattoo owner Nate Chadwick. He has not responded to any of my questioning.
  • The former Azzurri’s Pizzeria in the Pine Valley Plaza is now Little Italy.  Big sign out front says “Under New Management”, I also got a menu in the mail.  May have to try some time.

Feel free to correct me if I’m wrong on any of this – or post any information you have about these new things.

3 comments

  1. The restaurant is AJ Pizzle, LLC. They are replacing the Copper Leaf Grille.


  2. I enjoy your blogging, thank you for sharing with us out there.


  3. Hi Maria,
    Thanks for commenting. I’m glad you’re enjoying this blog. :)



Leave a Reply

